Autumn 2021
Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 8 September Term begins
Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October Half term
Thursday 16 December (half day) Term ends
Spring 2022
Tuesday 4 January Staff INSET
Wednesday 5 January Term begins
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February Half term
Wednesday 30 March (half day) Term ends
Summer 2022
Tuesday 19 April Staff INSET
Wednesday 20 April Term begins
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May  – Friday 3 June Half term
Friday 8 July (half day) Term ends
Autumn 2022
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 7 September Term begins
Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October Half term
Wednesday 14 December (half day) Term ends
Spring 2023
Wednesday 4 January Staff INSET
Thursday 5 January Term begins
Monday 13  – Friday 17 February Half term
Friday 24 March Term ends