Autumn 2022
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 7 September Term begins
Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October Half term
Wednesday 14 December (half day) Term ends
Spring 2023
Friday 6 January Staff INSET
Monday 9 January Term begins
Friday 10 February Staff INSET
Monday 13  – Friday 17 February Half term
Friday 24 March (half day) Term ends
Summer 2023
Monday 17 April Staff INSET
Tuesday 18 April Term begins
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June Half term
Thursday 6 July (half day) Term ends
Autumn 2023
Friday 1 (new staff), Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 6 September Term begins
Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November Half term
Friday 15 December (half day) Term ends
Spring 2024
Friday 5 January Staff INSET
Monday 8 January Term begins
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February Half term
Thursday 28 March (half day) Term ends
Summer 2024
Thursday 18 & Friday 19 April Staff INSET
Monday 22 April Term begins
Monday 27 – Friday 31 May Half term
Friday 5 July (half day) Term ends