Term Dates

For the academic year 2017-18

Autumn 2017  
Friday 1st September Staff INSET
Monday 4th - Tuesday 5th September Staff INSET
Wednesday 6th September  Term begins
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November Half term
Friday 15th December Term ends
   
Spring 2018  
Wednesday 3rd January Staff INSET
Thursday 4th January Term begins
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Half term
Wednesday 28th March Term ends
   
Summer 2018  
Wednesday 18th April Staff INSET
Thursday 19th April Term begins
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half term
Friday 6th July Term ends
   
Autumn 2018  
Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September Staff INSET
Wednesday 5th September Term Begins
Monday 22 October - Friday 2nd November Half term
Friday 13th December Term ends

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning